Soft Furnishings

At Leigh Jackson  we boast a proud history of service to the retail and commercial sectors. The following is a list of soft furnishing specialists to whom we currently provide a wholesale manufacturing (make-only) service with the exception of the design sector to which we also provide a full measure and installation service.

Auckland

ACTS Blinds Ltd - www.actsblinds.co.nz

Beverley Sandoy - www.bevsandoydesign.com

Curtain Craft - www.curtaincraft.co.nz

Firefly - www.fireflynz.com

Gracious Living - www.graciousliving.co.nz

Home Fabrics - www.homefabrics.co.nz

Howick Furnishings - www.howickfurnishings.co.nz

Inner Concepts - www.innerconcepts.co.nz

Kevens - www.kevenscurtains.co.nz

Lahood Window Furnishings - www.lahood.co.nz

Living at Home - linzi@livingathome.co.nz

Redgraves - www.redgraves.co.nz

Uno Design - www.unodesign.co.nz

New Zealand

Allen Fabrics - Huntly

Curtain Specialists - Warkworth
www.curtainspecialists.co.nz

Fabric Magic - Whangaparoa

Fitness Furnishings - Morrinsville
www.fitnessfurnishings.co.nz

Kelly Brown - Hawke's Bay
www.kellybrowns.co.nz

Objet D'arts - Gisborne

Urban Abode - Havelock North
www.urbanabode.co.nz

Leigh Jackson (1997) Ltd.
T +64 9 846 1147   F +64 9 846 5765
Factory 14 McDonald St, Morningside
Mail PO Box 41357, St Lukes, Auckland, 1346